RESIDENCE LES CHALETS DE ROSAEL "SUPERIEUR"***

Address: Quartier des Balcons, 73440 Val Thorens  show map
Location: Quarter Balcons
Guest score: 83% (24 of 29 recommend) (10 reviews)

Guest score: 83%

(24 of 29recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Services 4.3 of 5
Apartement condition 4.2 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 10)

Très belles prestations dans l'ensemble....

Recommended by Christophe L, France (France Tue 30 Apr 2019)
“Très belles prestations dans l'ensemble. Accueil très agréable de la réceptionniste et du personnel en général. A revoir quelques détails de finition dans l'appartement surtout la robinetterie et les joints de douche. Sinon belle prestation en général ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

séjour 11 personnes au châlet de rosaël

Recommended by Pascal, Belgium (Belgium Tue 12 Mar 2019)
“Résidence de standing, duplex spacieux, chaleureux, confortable et très bien équipé. Chouettes équipements de loisirs dans la résidence : piscine, sauna, hammam, salle de sport ... Service boulangerie chaque matin très pratique. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Appartement fonctionnel, résidence très ...

Recommended by Yannick, France (France Tue 30 Jan 2018)
“Appartement fonctionnel, résidence très bien situé dans la station, départ et retour skis aux pieds. Nous reviendrons”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Great experience

Recommended by Gilles, Belgium (Belgium Tue 23 Jan 2018)
“Friendly staff, good location, good value for the money. We were just disappointed by the baguettes ordered at the reception (not that good, the one at Sherpa's were better) and the opening hours of the reception when we needed information when the lifts were closed. Apart from that, awesome.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Recommended by Laurent, France (France Tue 03 May 2016)
“Jolie résidence en bois, bien située dans le haut de la station, personnel très agréable, la piscine et le sauna sont très appréciables le soir, la piscine mériterait un petit rafraichissement. L'ensemble reste très correct pour un très bon rapport qualité prix. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Tres bel appartement. Troisieme fois que...

Recommended by Gregory, Norway (Norway Tue 19 Jan 2016)
“Tres bel appartement. Troisieme fois que nous venons. Tres satisfait. Seul bemol: la connection internet completement instable. certains d'entre nous devaient travailler durant le sejour et cela a ete problematique. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

J'ai trouvé la résidence très bien situé...

Recommended by Léa, France (France Tue 23 Dec 2014)
“J'ai trouvé la résidence très bien située et le personnel agréable. En revanche je suis un peu déçue des horaires d'ouverture de la piscine de la résidence (de 17h à 21h) une plus ample plage horaire serait très appréciée (surtout qu'il n'y a pas de personnel pendant les horaires d'ouverture, donc les coûts supplémentaire doivent être limités). J'ai également trouvé le mobilier des appartements vétustes. Le mobilier est beau mais très vieillissant ! ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 3 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

LES SOIREES DANS VAL THORENS ETAIENT UN ...

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 08 May 2014)
“LES SOIREES DANS VAL THORENS ETAIENT UN PEU BRUYANTES ET CE JUSQU'A 00HOO LE VENDREDI SOIR VEILLE DE DEPART POUR BEAUCOUP DE GENS”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

chalets du Soleil 2014

Recommended by Anonymous , United Kingdom (United Kingdom Tue 22 Apr 2014)
“Our stay was excellent and the staff very helpful and friendly. The only minor niggles with the apartment was that wifi reception was poor, one shower door did not work properly and there was not enough comfortable seating in the living area. Overall our stay was a good one. many thanks. Nick and Fiona Perkins. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Bonjour. Un peut decu car en partant nou...

Not recommended by franck, France (France Sat 05 Apr 2014)
“Bonjour. Un peut decu car en partant nous avons oublier une paire de lunettes et les chalets du soleil me demande les cordonnées de ma carte bancaire pour le renvois de celle ci par mail, assez délicat quant meme .J ai réglée pour 3 jours un total de un peut plus de 1500€ ,étant moi meme commerçant je trouve un peut juste de me demander 5€ pour un colis vers le sud,c'est dommage je ne retournerait jamais dans cette residence ............. bonne journée cordialement MR salvatore ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch

Customer service

Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch
Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-5082.cbischannel-211 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews