RESIDENCE LE CHAMOIS D'OR***

Address: Rue du Soleil, 73440 Val Thorens  show map
Location: Quarter Soleil
Guest score: 86% (198 of 229 recommend) (58 reviews)

Guest score: 86%

(198 of 229recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Services 4.2 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3.9 of 5
Value for money 3.8 of 5
Cleaning 3.9 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 58)

Well situated and fantastic views

Recommended by Anonymous , Spain (Spain Tue 23 Apr 2019)
“We have been severall times in les chamois d'or. We repeat because the residence is well situated and in good conditions. In and out skiing. Confortable and clean. The only week point are the lifts if you are in a high room.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

service impeccable.

Recommended by poreye, Belgium (Belgium Tue 19 Mar 2019)
“Nous avons séjourner du 09 au 16 mars 2019.(2 personnes) accueil parfait,hôtesses à l'écoute; studio propre,équipement cuisine complet(manque qq couverts mais sans conséquence car nous sommes que 2). La rape à fromage pourrait être remplacée de même que la lunette du Wc. A part cela ,nous sommes statisfait de notre séjour. Dans les emplacements réservés au skis pourraient être montés des supports en hauteur pour les chaussures. Mais ceci est un détail.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Séjour février 2018

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 11 Mar 2019)
“La Résidence le Chamois D'or est idéalement bien située pour accéder rapidement aux pistes. L'appartement était très bien sauf le ménage était moyennement fait.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5

Résidence bien entretenue au pied des pistes

Recommended by Tricolor, France (France Tue 08 May 2018)
“Très bon emplacement, pied des pistes, bon état. Attention allergiques : moquette partout dans l’appartement.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Résidence très bien située (pied des p...

Recommended by Mouche, France (France Sat 28 Apr 2018)
“Résidence très bien située (pied des pistes et proche des commerces). Appartement confortable avec vue sur les montagnes et bien équipé . Possibilité de cours séjours. On ne peut que le recommander.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Residence propre au pied des pistes , im...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 28 Apr 2018)
“Residence propre au pied des pistes , impeccable aussi pour les enfants pour l ecole de ski 2 minutes ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

UNE BONNE ADRESSE EN AVRIL !

Recommended by ELMANICO, France (France Sun 22 Apr 2018)
“Résidence calme, accès pied des pistes. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

tres bon emplacement

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 19 Apr 2018)
“tres bon emplacement”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Pas de commentaire particulier, je reste...

Recommended by Mr Clisson, France (France Tue 17 Apr 2018)
“Pas de commentaire particulier, je reste très satisfait de mon séjour à la résidence du Chamois D'or.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Résidence au top !

Recommended by Sam, France (France Wed 28 Mar 2018)
“Très pratique car il y a tout à proximité, le supermarché, la location de ski, le bar, l'accès au piste, tout est en dessous de la résidence !!!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch

Customer service

Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch
Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-5082.cbischannel-211 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews