RESIDENCE LE CHAMOIS D'OR***

Address: Rue du Soleil, 73440 Val Thorens  show map
Location: Quarter Soleil
Guest score: 87% (201 of 232 recommend) (58 reviews)

Guest score: 87%

(201 of 232recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Services 4.2 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3.9 of 5
Value for money 3.8 of 5
Cleaning 3.9 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 31-40 of 59)

Ce serait mieux avec un four micro ondes...

Recommended by Amira , Belgium (Belgium Tue 03 Jan 2017)
“Ce serait mieux avec un four micro ondes. Et un ascenseur en plus. Mais si non super. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Séjour très réussi

Recommended by jclauvas , France (France Tue 03 May 2016)
“Excellente situation dans la station, appartement tres agréable, fontionnel et bien équipé. Un grill-pain serait le bien-venu mais le service viennoiserie a un prix plus que raisonnable compense. Casier à ski bien situé et d'une taille en adéquation avec la capacité de l'appartement. Très satisfait.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Très bonne situation géographique par ra...

Recommended by Olivia, Switzerland (Switzerland Wed 02 Mar 2016)
“Très bonne situation géographique par rapport aux pistes, très propre, très fonctionnel, beaucoup de rangements, équipe très sympathique.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Le Chamois d'Or

Recommended by R Marquet, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Tue 23 Feb 2016)
“Highly recommended family-oriented residence located right on the pistes. The staff is very friendly and helpful, our flat was very pleasant with a fantastic view. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

super comme d'habitude

Recommended by patrick, France (France Tue 02 Feb 2016)
“super séjour. Val Thorens se modernise chaque année contraire à d'autres stations (Val d'Allos). Nous venons depuis 35 ans.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Lovely placement of the hotel, the price...

Recommended by marc, Denmark (Denmark Tue 26 Jan 2016)
“Lovely placement of the hotel, the price for a room was the best i could find in Val T, the apartments had all we needed, a place for skis, separate bathroom and shower, a kitchen. Only problem was that the oven didn't work, but that was just bad luck, and we didn't really use it, so no sweat. I would recommend leaving some soap and a brush for doing the dishes + a washing tablet for the dishwasher. We were only there for 5 days, and we had to spend 8 euros on cleaning facilities. (we got to use on tablet, but had to buy 20 in the supermarked) other than that, it was a great stay!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

je reviendrai

Recommended by do Rosario Nicolas , France (France Thu 14 Jan 2016)
“Bin rapport qualite prix ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

heureux

Recommended by Jerry Backside, France (France Wed 13 Jan 2016)
“Résidence très bien située dans la station : départ ski aux pieds arrivée ski aux pieds... Résidence très bien entretenue et très calme et silencieuse le soir. Bonne restauration, bon accueil.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Impeccable

Recommended by Gael, France (France Wed 13 Jan 2016)
“Résidence très bien placée dans la station et par rapport aux pistes. J'aurais apprécié que le four soit un combi micro ondes...”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Un immeuble très bien situé au coeur d'une station moderne

Recommended by Philippe, Belgium (Belgium Wed 06 Jan 2016)
“Très bien située au pied des pistes et au centre de la station. Résidence bien tenue avec un service rapide et efficace. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch

Customer service

Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch
Build: 2/14/2020 10:24:54 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-5082.cbischannel-211.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews