RESIDENCE LE CHAMOIS D'OR***

Address: Rue du Soleil, 73440 Val Thorens  show map
Location: Quarter Soleil
Guest score: 86% (198 of 229 recommend) (58 reviews)

Guest score: 86%

(198 of 229recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Services 4.2 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3.9 of 5
Value for money 3.8 of 5
Cleaning 3.9 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 41-50 of 58)

sejour au pied des pistes parfait!

Recommended by ju42, France (France Thu 03 Dec 2015)
“residence tres bien, bien située par rapport à la station, mais aussi aux pistes! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Belle situation

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Fri 08 May 2015)
“l'appart est très bien situé. Je le trouve un peu petit. Il était donné pour 6, heureusement que nous n'étions que 4 ! ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Très bon rapport qualité/prix, exellent...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 05 May 2015)
“ Très bon rapport qualité/prix, exellente situation au centre de la station, calme dans la résidence (à Paques) Accueil courtois et très professionel En négatif: des poils de chien dans l'appartement...de la personne précédente je suppose”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5

Extra

Recommended by Gonzalez , France (France Tue 05 May 2015)
“Superbe residence calme , tres bien située.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

avis le cahmois d'or

Recommended by AlexB, France (France Tue 28 Apr 2015)
“residence tres bien placée pour l'acces aux pistes de ski, propre et fonctionnelle. personnele souriant et à l'écoute”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Gardien de nuit très acceuillant

Recommended by Anonymous , Belgium (Belgium Thu 23 Apr 2015)
“Gardien de nuit très acceuillant”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Très bon accueil.

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 21 Apr 2015)
“Très bon accueil.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Accueil à améliorer

Not recommended by Matthieu, Belgium (Belgium Tue 21 Apr 2015)
“Nous étions arrivés avant 11h du matin et on nous a laissé entendre que notre appartement serait nettoyé en priorité afin que nous puissions y entrer en fin de matinée ou après le déjeuner. En fait nous n'avons eu l'appartement qu'à 17h. La résidence n'étant pas complète, nous sommes certains qu'une gestion plus efficace du nettoyage est possible pour rendre disponibles les appartements plus tôt pour les clients arrivés les premiers. Enfin, lors de notre départ, la personne chargée de veiller au stationnement des voitures dans la rue faisait vraiment trop de zèle. Elle a appelé la police et nous menacait d'appeler la fourriere alors que nous n'avions besoin de stationner que 2 minutes max pour charger les valises (qui étaient déjà dans la rue). ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5

Bien mais encore des points négatifs

Recommended by Cyril, France (France Tue 24 Feb 2015)
“1. La réservation a été parfaite avec la possibilité d'avoir 3 appartements a côté malgré des réservations par des moyens différents 2. L'arrivée très bien, rapide et accueil parfait 3. Appartement propre mais : - Manque d'un micro-onde - Propreté du canapé et des couettes a revoir 4. Wifi annoncé mais ne marche pas ou peu. Très embêtant”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5

la residence était correcte, le personne...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 24 Feb 2015)
“la residence était correcte, le personnel idem seul reproche fondamental un peu bruyante, surtout la présence du pub en dessous qui générait du bruit à l'exterieur et à l'intérieur de la résidence”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch

Customer service

Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch
Build: 12/11/2019 1:33:30 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-5082.cbischannel-211 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews