RESIDENCE LE CHAMOIS D'OR***

Address: Rue du Soleil, 73440 Val Thorens  show map
Location: Quarter Soleil
Guest score: 86% (198 of 229 recommend) (58 reviews)

Guest score: 86%

(198 of 229recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Services 4.2 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3.9 of 5
Value for money 3.8 of 5
Cleaning 3.9 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 51-58 of 58)

bonne situation, résidence aux pieds des...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 03 Feb 2015)
“bonne situation, résidence aux pieds des pistes !”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

verry nice

Recommended by Anonymous , Netherlands (Netherlands Tue 06 Jan 2015)
“on the slopes if your with little kids its perfect. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5

remarques

Recommended by DOUCET, France (France Wed 07 May 2014)
“cela fait la quatrieme année de suite que nous venons dans cette résidence. l'appartement était moins propre que les autres années (table collante, cheveux collés au mur...) les équipements n'évoluent pas (le four est très haut et peu pratique, une seule poele semble assez peu dans un appartement 4 personnes, il manque un fouet et un verre mesureur, un micro ondes serait aussi un plus) ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 3 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Very good situation. Our appartment (62m...

Recommended by Anonymous , Spain (Spain Sun 20 Apr 2014)
“Very good situation. Our appartment (62m2) was renew and in good conditions, but a bit expensive. Good restaurants in the area. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

avis positif

Recommended by Charrier Maryse, France (France Sat 12 Apr 2014)
“Bon accueil.Pratiques les portes qui s'ouvrent automatiquement surtout quand on a les bras chargés de bagages ou autre. Pratique aussi la proximité des commerces principaux.Le local a ski est bien conçu, les casiers sont assez grands pour les skis et chaussures de 4 personnes.Côté rassurant d'avoir un réceptioniste presque en permanence à la réception.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Résidence skis aux pieds

Recommended by Pepette, France (France Tue 08 Apr 2014)
“Un excellent séjour dans un appartement situé au pied des pistes et des remontées mécaniques. Egalement à 5mn à pieds du centre de la station! Val Thorens est la station par excellence pour les mordus de la neige et des bonnes sensations. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Le logement est petit mais suffisant pou...

Recommended by D-Lice, France (France Fri 04 Apr 2014)
“Le logement est petit mais suffisant pour quelques jours passés en vacances. Par contre, il y avait des cheveux (poils) parterre et les draps (bien que propres et emballés) étaient moisis par endroit. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5

Résidence calme et très bien située. Ce...

Recommended by Lepvrier florence, France (France Tue 01 Apr 2014)
“Résidence calme et très bien située. Cependant, Nous avions les repas du soir au chamois d or et les menus nous ont déçus, beaucoup de plats en sauces, de pâtisseries un peu sèches , et pas assez de spécialités régionales. Nous retournerons en location au chamois d or mais pas avec les repas compris.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch

Customer service

Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch
Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-5082.cbischannel-211 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews