HOTEL LE PORTILLO***

Address: Place de Péclet, 73440 Val Thorens  show map
Location: Quarter Péclet
Guest score: 88% (14 of 16 recommend) (5 reviews)

Guest score: 88%

(14 of 16recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 3.9 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 3.8 of 5
Service 4.3 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 3.7 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-5 of 5)

Convenient Stay - Great view but lack of IT service

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 27 Jan 2016)
“Ski in, ski out. Great!! Unfortunately the WI-FI service was so unstable that we gave up. Room could do with a Freshen up but ok for what we were needed....A bed in a convenient location at a right price (when sharing). Breakfast will be great if warm continental food would be added. Pleasant members of staff all around. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 3 of 5

A Recommandé

Recommended by Dimi , France (France Sat 24 Jan 2015)
“Les chambres propre et spacieux. Resto, bon service et menu variable et de calité. - Retour a pieds 100m après avoir skier (mais ne pas une problème) ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 5 of 5

Staid in hotel Le Portillo from 3.01.15 till 12.01.15

Recommended by Elena, Russia (Russia Thu 15 Jan 2015)
“В целом отель порадовал. Но есть некоторые минусы: в номере пылесосили не каждый день, в номере нет чайника, тапочек (хотелось бы видеть) и халата. завтрак скудноват, как и во всей европе в отелях подобного уровня и расположения. Очень достойный ужин в ресторане отеля (бронировали номер с завтраком и ужином). Бармен просто супер! Катрин на ресепшэн - спасибо тебе, ты супер! _______________________________________________________________________________________________ In general the hotel pleased. But there are some minuses: in number vacuumed not every day, in number there is no teapot, slippers (it would be desirable to see) and a dressing gown. a breakfast скудноват, as well as in all Europe in hotels of similar level and an arrangement. Very worthy dinner at restaurant of hotel (reserved number with a breakfast and a dinner). Bartender simply super! Katharine on a reception - thanks to you, you super!”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 4 of 5

The hotel was well located and cosy, the...

Recommended by Anonymous , United Kingdom (United Kingdom Tue 01 Apr 2014)
“The hotel was well located and cosy, the room excellent and the staff very helpful. The meals were OK but not very varied and lacking in vegetables both at breakfast and dinner. Overall, I would not hesitate to recommend the hotel to my friends and look forward to comng back myself.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 4 of 5

Très bon accueil et personnel très atten...

Recommended by Dominique, France (France Thu 27 Feb 2014)
“Très bon accueil et personnel très attentifs. Parfois quelques longueurs dans l'attente entre les plats au restaurant. Il est dommage qu'il y ait tous les soirs beaucoup de bruit (personnes hurlants à 2h du matin) sur la place de Peclet. Bien évidement ceci n'est pas de la responsabilité de l'hotel, mais la station de Val Thorens devrait remédier à ceci.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 4 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch

Customer service

Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch
Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-5082.cbischannel-211 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews