HOTEL LE VAL THORENS****

Address: Place de l'église, 73440 Val Thorens  show map
Location: Quarter Caron
Guest score: 71% (22 of 31 recommend) (7 reviews)

Guest score: 71%

(22 of 31recommend)
Overall opinion 3.9 of 5
Hotel condition 4.3 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4.4 of 5
Value for money 3.6 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 3.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-7 of 7)

Bon hotel avec de bonnes prestations.

Recommended by Delalande, France (France Sat 27 Apr 2019)
“Bon hotel avec de bonnes prestations.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 4 of 5

we will like to come again!

Recommended by SABINA&AVIV, Israel (Israel Thu 12 Apr 2018)
“מיקום המלון מצויין, צוות ידידותי מאוד, ספא לא גדול אך נחמד, תמורה מלאה לכסף! חסרו לנו ירקות בארוחת הבוקר, אבל היו דברים אחרים! תודה על הכל!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 5 of 5

Perfect experience

Recommended by Cat, United States (United States Tue 03 Apr 2018)
“Le Val Thorens was amazing. Perfect service, perfect atmosphere, perfect location. Can't recommend it highly enough. We'll be back as soon as we can! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 5 of 5

Personnels motivés

Recommended by WTO, Switzerland (Switzerland Mon 19 Dec 2016)
“Vous avez du personnels sympathiques et très à l'écoute. Ceci est très bon pour le client !”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 4 of 5

Séjour un peu court pour juger de tous l...

Recommended by Chantal, France (France Tue 05 May 2015)
“Séjour un peu court pour juger de tous les services,mais très agréable. Personnel accueillant,très bons services. Prêts à revenir la saison prochaine.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 0 of 0

Pas assez informé sur la demie pension. ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 11 Dec 2014)
“Pas assez informé sur la demie pension. Eau et jus payants...”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 2 of 5

L hotel manque de convivialité ,accueil ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 12 Feb 2014)
“L hotel manque de convivialité ,accueil minimaliste. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 0 of 0


Customer service


Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch

Customer service

Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch
Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-5082.cbischannel-211 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews