HOTEL LE VAL CHAVIERE***

Address: Rue de la Lombarde, 73440 Val Thorens  show map
Location: Quarter Lombarde
Guest score: 95% (77 of 81 recommend) (28 reviews)

Guest score: 95%

(77 of 81recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Hotel condition 4.3 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
Service 4.5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 28)

Super séjour

Recommended by Lolo, France (France Tue 07 May 2019)
“Super séjour ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 5 of 5

Très bon hôtel familiale

Recommended by Manu, France (France Fri 03 May 2019)
“Super séjour, hôtel à la décoration simple mais agréable. Propre, fonctionnel et chaleureux”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 5 of 5

Hôtel et personnel très agreable. Super ...

Recommended by Spaccarotella, France (France Wed 01 May 2019)
“Hôtel et personnel très agreable. Super emplacement!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 5 of 5

Ottimo 3 stelle! Tutto perfetto!!

Recommended by Anonymous , Italy (Italy Wed 01 May 2019)
“Ottimo 3 stelle! Tutto perfetto!!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 4 of 5

Quelques détails à améliorer (séchoir da...

Recommended by Serge, France (France Sat 12 May 2018)
“Quelques détails à améliorer (séchoir dans la salle de bains, produits de toilette de meilleure qualité, qualité de serviettes), mais dans l'ensemble bon établissement et très bon accueil.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 0 of 0

Superbe séjour

Recommended by Franck S., France (France Wed 09 May 2018)
“Hôtel, qui a première vue traditionnel, se révèle en fait excellent. Tout l'équipement est moderne (plomberie, utilités ...) Le personnel dans l’hôtel est tout le temps souriant, agréable, et prêt à aider. La restauration est superbe, nous avons franchement été surpris par la qualité et la diversité des menus. Départ et retour skis au pieds, même début mai. Un super séjour apprécié, tant par nous les parents que par nos enfants de 10 et 13 ans. La terrasse, surtout en début mai est un plus non négligeable, et le bar très bien tenu, et à un tarif raisonnable. S'il fallait trouver un défaut, on pourrait simplement avancer l’ascenseur un peu petit, et les casiers à skis individuels que je trouve toujours un peu délicats, mais c'est vraiment pour chercher la petite bête. Bref, nous reviendrons, et nous gardons l'adresse. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 5 of 5

séjour 4 jours

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 06 May 2018)
“Idéalement situé, accès piste diret. Bons petits déjeuners. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 5 of 5

Bon rapport qualité prix

Recommended by Franck, France (France Sat 05 May 2018)
“Hôtel simple, personnel sympathique, bien placé dans la station , bon rapport qualité prix ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 3 of 5

Nous avons passé un agréable séjour

Recommended by Sandagabo, France (France Wed 02 May 2018)
“Nous avons contacté l’office du tourisme qui nous a réservé 4 en demie pension Départ de l’hotel pied dans les skis le top idéalement situé Le seul bémol le prix du parking presque 14€/jour Nous reviendrons c’est certain Merci ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 5 of 5

AGREABLE SEJOUR

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 31 Jan 2018)
“nous sommes restes une nuit mais un agréable moment cependant lors de la réservation par le centre de réservation nous avons pas été informé que l hotel posséder un parking grosse erreur de plus l hotel ne dispose pas que casier à ski mais juste un emplacement ridicule avec des cadenas très bon accueil du personnel et de la directrice mais pas toujours avec le directeur de l établissement dommage très bonne situation de l établissement et bon rapport qualité prix je conseille ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 3 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch

Customer service

Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch
Build: 12/11/2019 1:33:30 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-5082.cbischannel-211 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews