RESIDENCE VILLAGE MONTANA****

Address: Rue du soleil, 73440 Val Thorens  show map
Location: Quarter Soleil
Guest score: 89% (39 of 44 recommend) (10 reviews)

Guest score: 89%

(39 of 44recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Services 4.4 of 5
Apartement condition 4.4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 10)

Très bien situé. Belle vue. Local à ski ...

Recommended by Frederic , France (France Tue 23 Apr 2019)
“Très bien situé. Belle vue. Local à ski chauffé. Bonne literie. Manque un peu de rangement pour ses vêtements et un évier de cuisine très mal placé. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

résidence très bien placée départ et ar...

Recommended by jmk, France (France Tue 09 Apr 2019)
“résidence très bien placée départ et arrivée ski aux pieds restaurant et bar "jasper" de bonne qualité appartement confortable ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Très bien située et bien rénovée

Recommended by Lynsay, France (France Fri 30 Nov 2018)
“résidence près des pistes (petite pente douce à monter en rentrant à la résidence) mais facile et peu long. Résidence rénovée et ambiance montagnarde sympa sans être vieillote. Tarif pour l'ouverture de la station très attractif. Service de l'accueil très compétent et efficace pour ajuster les réglages d'ouverture de la station. Parking au sous-sol de la station, ce qui est un plus pour la logistique des bagages. Je RECOMMANDE !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Séjour réussi

Recommended by Sceaux , France (France Tue 14 Feb 2017)
“La résidence Montana est parfaite pour un séjour à skis (proximité des pistes) et pour accueillir une famille dans les meilleures conditions. Malgré un temps perturbé nous avons pu profiter des multiples installations de la station et du confort de l'appartement. Bravo pour l'accueil, qui est attentif et charmant!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

résidence bien placée au pied des pistes...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 08 Feb 2017)
“résidence bien placée au pied des pistes, appartement bien agencé et pratique, pas de bruit, demander une vue dégagée sur les montagnes”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

SUPER

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 07 Dec 2016)
“Merci pour tout et surtout à Véronique qui a pu me résoudre un probléme important .mERCI ENCORE”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

I would like to mention that our stay in...

Recommended by Anonymous , Turkey (Turkey Tue 03 Feb 2015)
“I would like to mention that our stay in Village Montana is satisfactory and we are pleased to stay there. The washbasin was stagnant at the beginning, indicating that there is no proper check. When we informed, it was fixed in acceptable time period. There was no soap, and provided upon request. On the other hand, kitchen is equipped very well and all of them are functioning properly. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5

We feel like our home

Recommended by Anonymous , Turkey (Turkey Tue 03 Feb 2015)
“This year, it's third time we stayed in Montana Valbel, next year, we intend to stay there because of feeling our home. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

RAS LE BOL EN FIN DE SAISON DE LA PART DU PERSONNEL…...

Recommended by REIGNIR Sissy, France (France Tue 13 May 2014)
“ETAT DE PROPRETE DE L APPART TRES MOYEN ( VAISSELLE SALE DANS LE LAVE VAISSELLE ENTRE AUTRE) ON A RESSENTI QUE C ETAIT LA FIN DE LA SAISON ET QUE CERTAINES PERSONNES DU PERSONNEL FETAIENT "LA QUILLE" ET SE MOQUAIENT EPERDUMENT DES RESIDANTS (SURTOUT LA NUIT) COMPREHENSIBLE MAIS UN PEU MOYEN. IL MANQUAIT UN RESPONSABLE QUI SUPERVISE. A PART CA TRES BON SEJOUR ET PERSONNEL DE L'ACCUEIL TRES SERVIABLE ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5

excellent, but....

Recommended by steve, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Fri 21 Mar 2014)
“we were well looked after, thanks, and Flo on recdeption was super. However, a major complaint was that the internet wi-fi in our room never worked. We were told on several ocassions that it would be dealt with and wasnt. As we are all businessmen, relyig on emails, it ws one of the reasons that we booked to stay with you! So that was disappointing.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch

Customer service

Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch
Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-5082.cbischannel-211 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews