RESIDENCE LES BALCONS DE VAL THORENS & SPA****

Address: Quartier des Balcons, 73440 Val Thorens  show map
Location: Quarter Balcons
Guest score: 72% (78 of 108 recommend) (20 reviews)

Guest score: 72%

(78 of 108recommend)
Overall opinion 3.7 of 5
Services 4.1 of 5
Apartement condition 3.5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3.5 of 5
Value for money 3.5 of 5
Cleaning 3.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 20)

tres bien

Recommended by romain, Israel (Israel Tue 23 Jan 2018)
“grand apartement avec beaucoup d'espace et de wc. espace bien etre tres aprecier apres les jours de ski.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Séjour très agréable Accueil parfait

Recommended by Martine , France (France Thu 04 May 2017)
“Séjour très agréable Accueil parfait ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Nous avons apprécié la proximité avec l...

Recommended by Volmier yann, France (France Tue 25 Apr 2017)
“Nous avons apprécié la proximité avec les petits commerces ( location de matériel restaurant alimentation). Le calme de la résidence Localisation de notre appartement avec l'espace détente très proche. Espace détente. Juste le manque d'espace (vestiaire)pour se changer à la sortie de la piscine”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Excellent week

Recommended by Robert, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Tue 21 Feb 2017)
“A great week in this simple but clean and well appointed apartment. A quiet area of the resort.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Recommended by Anonymous , Belgium (Belgium Tue 10 Jan 2017)
“Résidence très bien équipée. Personnel très serviable et attentif. Seule hic, la résidence est loin de l'ESF (navette gratuite disponible devant la réception)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

La résidence et assez bien dans l ensemb...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 03 Jan 2017)
“La résidence et assez bien dans l ensemble,mais certains chalets sont mieux que des autres”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Good facilities and location

Not recommended by Tkye, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Sat 24 Dec 2016)
“Residence location in very goo, almost ski in - ski out even in poor snow conditions. Staff friendly. Apartment was well equipped so overall very good.....except the apartment stank of smoke, even though it is non smoking. It took 3 days to get rid of the worst smell.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5

séjour agréable

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 29 Dec 2015)
“Nous furent très satisfait de notre séjour. L'appartement sur 3 niveaux était spacieux (16/18personnes). Nous étions au chalet 2. la vue étaient très belle. L'accueil fut toujours charmant. Nous avons bien profité de l'espace piscine, sauna, hammam, fitness qui est très propre et agréable. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Super séjour, la résidence et la disponi...

Recommended by Aude, France (France Wed 09 Dec 2015)
“Super séjour, la résidence et la disponibilité de l'accueil sont très appréciables. La localisation est géniale : départ et arrivée en ski Toutes les pièces ont une vue sur le paysage ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Appartement bien proportionné pour 4 mai...

Not recommended by Ben, France (France Tue 12 May 2015)
“Appartement bien proportionné pour 4 mais vieillissant...Piscine super”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 2 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch

Customer service

Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch
Build: 12/11/2019 1:33:30 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-5082.cbischannel-211 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews