HOTEL FAHRENHEIT SEVEN****

Address: LA LOMBARDE, 73440 VAL THORENS  show map
Location: Quarter Lombarde
Guest score: 100% (28 of 28 recommend) (9 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(28 of 28recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.7 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4.4 of 5
Cleaning 4.6 of 5
Value for money 3.9 of 5
Service 4.5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-9 of 9)

Bon rapport qualité prix et staff bien managé

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 29 Apr 2019)
“Le point faible est les ascenseurs car il y a beaucoup trop d’attente pour un hôtel de cette catégorie ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 3 of 5

S et JM L

Recommended by S et JM L, France (France Wed 27 Mar 2019)
“Bel hotel, très bien situé au pied des pistes. Location de skis possible au rez-de-chaussée, magasin à proximité du ski room. Bon matériel ; afin de me fournir la bonne longueur de ski, j'ai été surclassé en top gun. Bon petit déjeuner. Un peu de monde, un peu bruyant. Le service de café / thé devrait être mis en libre service multipoints. (personnel nombreux mais obligation d'attendre une prise de commande pour être servi). Ambiance DJ au retour du ski et en soirée (fin de semaine). Très bonne qualité de restauration (dejeuner ou diner).”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 5 of 5

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour de ...

Recommended by Christian, France (France Fri 28 Dec 2018)
“Nous avons passé un excellent séjour de Noel au F7. Merci pour l'accueil efficace, discret et sympathique. Une mention spéciale pour le ski shop et les excellents conseils et matériels. Ce deuxième séjour a amplement confirmé l'impression du premier”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 5 of 5

Great Hotel in Val Thorens

Recommended by Santosh, Australia (Australia Fri 28 Dec 2018)
“Farenheit Seven is a great hotel in the Val Thorens village. The rooms are very comfortable with all the modern amenities. The hotel has a great steam and sauna room to relax after a day of skiing. The food is good quality especially the breakfast service every morning. The ski shop (Ski Boutique) in the basement of the hotel is also very convenient and makes the whole skiing experience very enjoyable. The ski shop staff are very friendly and helpful. The bar is very cosy and comfortable and the staff there are also very friendly and nice. I enjoyed having a drink at the bar every evening. One suggestion that I have is to increase the beer options especially on tap as the beer selection is limited. The staff at the hotel reception are also very friendly and always willing to answer any questions that we had and assist us with our needs. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 5 of 5

Situated at the best location

Recommended by Maja, Switzerland (Switzerland Tue 20 Mar 2018)
“The hotel is situated in the center of the skiing area with direct access to chair lifts and cable cars. Rooms and furniture are held in perfectly designed colors. The service people are very nice and ready to help in each situation.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 4 of 5

7 is great place to stay

Recommended by Anonymous , Ireland (Ireland Fri 29 Dec 2017)
“the staff was great! the hotel is in a perfect location for skiing and restaurants!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 5 of 5

Tres bon hotel. Personnel et responsable...

Recommended by Laha Alexandre , Belgium (Belgium Sat 02 Dec 2017)
“Tres bon hotel. Personnel et responsables tres sympathiques. bel decoration. Idéalement placé avec vue sur les pistes. Très sympa la boisson offerte avant le départ au ski.Seul petit bémol : ascenseur en panne. Hotel à recommander. On reviendra.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 5 of 5

un très bel endroit. tout est fait pour ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 15 Jan 2017)
“un très bel endroit. tout est fait pour notre confort. parfait”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast/ meals 0 of 0

Some comments

Recommended by Anonymous , Italy (Italy Mon 02 Jan 2017)
“The restaurant is great ! Compliments! I founded availability To satisfay the customer needs, we have a little dog. You can improve the shower, the shower hose is short and there isn't the attachment to the wall. Very nice staff in the restaurant, compliments ! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 5 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch

Customer service

Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch