Résidence LE CHEVAL BLANC***

Address: Rue du Soleil, 73440 Val Thorens  show map
Location: Quarter Soleil
Guest score: 72% (52 of 72 recommend) (12 reviews)

Guest score: 72%

(52 of 72recommend)
Overall opinion 3.7 of 5
Services 4.1 of 5
Apartement condition 3.6 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3.5 of 5
Value for money 3.7 of 5
Cleaning 3.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 12)

Satisfait mais peut mieux faire

Recommended by Christophe, Belgium (Belgium Tue 18 Apr 2017)
“Bonne situation de la résidence mais appartement un peu vieillot (taches sur certains murs, sur canapé, boiseries usées, équipement manquant par rapport à l'inventaire, planche du wc dévissée, vaisselle sale trouvée dans le lave-vaisselle) Logement à rafraîchir / à rénover. Très bonne literie et très calme la nuit. Personnel de la réception agréable et prévenant. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 3 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Globalement correct

Recommended by VENET JL, France (France Sun 26 Mar 2017)
“Exposition soleil en Mars soit matin , soit après-midi au dela de 15 h Ambiance montagne , mais un peu vieillote . Résidence qui a vieilli , et qui aurait besoin d'une remise à niveau . Personnel à l'accueil sympa , et efficace .”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 3 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5

résidence LE CHEVAL BLANC

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 05 May 2015)
“séjour à la résidence le cheval blanc en fin de saison (dernière semaine d'avril), les équipements de l'appartement en patissent, toutefois l'accueil, la disponibilité et l'arrengement du personnel ne sont pas émoussés. Il reste souriant et agréable.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5

Très bonne situation

Recommended by doctor77, France (France Tue 28 Apr 2015)
“De légers défauts (comme la wifi quasi inexistante, ou un manque de couverts) ne nous empêcheront pas de revenir dans cette résidence si nous devons revenir à Val thorens, idéalement située. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

SATISFAIT

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 16 Feb 2015)
“Bonjour, notre interlocuteur (trice) la centrale de réservation de Val Thorens Les deux personnes étaient efficace, rapide et trés agréable. Un tout grand merci car nous avions pour habitude de l'hôtel et un séjour de dernière minute nous a fait découvrir la qualite de vos prestations ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Fantastic

Recommended by DAC, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Tue 30 Dec 2014)
“From location to checkin to piste. Fantastic!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

...only point to mention is a faulty lif...

Recommended by Anonymous , United Kingdom (United Kingdom Tue 23 Dec 2014)
“...only point to mention is a faulty lift (Montana) - everything else was fine”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Nice place. Check the space.

Recommended by Mondri-Jam, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Thu 04 Dec 2014)
“Ski in Ski out - great. Very good reception staff. Rapid maintenance response. Generous ski locker. However we had a six bed 'comfort' apartment between 3 grown men and it was only just enough room with all our kit. So size up on 'sleeps' size to avoid overcrowding (if you are well rounded chaps!). Otherwise good basic value for money self catering accommodation right on the slopes near the main lifts,close to parking, supermarket and next door to a ski pass office!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Apartement condition 3 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5

beau domaine skiable station très bruill...

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 29 Apr 2014)
“beau domaine skiable station très bruillante la nuit sa gueule la nuit et pas un gendarme en vu même quand ont fait le 17 enfin il y a d'autre station ou l' accueil est plus agreable”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Apartement condition 3 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Très bon rapport qualité prix. Très bon emplacement

Recommended by Blanluet Frederic , France (France Wed 26 Mar 2014)
“Équipe de l accueil très efficace et disponible. Situation de la résidence parfaite . Très bon séjour. Même si la résidence n a pas été rénové. Le niveau de confort est très bon.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch

Customer service

Book with us

  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch