HOTEL LE VAL CHAVIERE***

Address: Rue de la Lombarde, 73440 Val Thorens  show map
Location: Quarter Lombarde
Guest score: 95% (77 of 81 recommend) (28 reviews)

Guest score: 95%

(77 of 81recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Hotel condition 4.3 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
Service 4.5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 21-28 of 28)

Accueillant

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 07 Dec 2016)
“Très bon accueil dans cet hôtel, le personnel surtout à la réception très disponible et à l'écoute, un vrai bonheur ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 4 of 5

L'hôtel rêvé pour profiter au maximun des plaisirs des sports d'hiver à Val Thorens

Recommended by JPBetDL, France (France Sat 14 May 2016)
“Etablissement très très bien géré, équipe dirigeante et personnel vraiment à la hauteur de leur tâche. Aucune critique, que des compliments à formuler à chaque intervenant. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 5 of 5

Très bon accueil à notre arrivée, et par la suite

Recommended by Camille, France (France Fri 13 May 2016)
“Excellent petit déjeuner et avons peu laisser la voiture au garage jusqu'à notre départ en fin de journée.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 5 of 5

Très bon service

Recommended by Jean-Charles BOYER, France (France Wed 11 May 2016)
“Personnel très aimable. Très appréciable : disponibilité d'une chambre pour se laver et se changer, après sa propre chambre rendue.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 4 of 5

Très satisfait de notre séjour au Val Chavière

Recommended by Xavier, France (France Sun 10 May 2015)
“Très bon rapport qualité/prix avec un hôtel situé au pied des pistes et un personnel sympathique et professionnel.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 4 of 5

Super séjour

Recommended by Bousson Patrick, Belgium (Belgium Tue 24 Feb 2015)
“Toutes mes félicitations à l équipe de l hôtel Val Chavière qui est au petit soin pour ses locataires.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 4 of 5

Secret gem!

Recommended by Bryn, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Fri 02 May 2014)
“I shouldn't write this review as I'd prefer to keep the place to myself but they deserve a great review because its a great place. Location doesn't get in any better for ski in and ski out. The staff are fantastic and I've been back several years on the trot already. Good food, great value for money and I hope they don't hike up the prices! Looking forward to next season already!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 5 of 5

chambre très petite, pas possible de fer...

Recommended by christine, France (France Tue 08 Apr 2014)
“chambre très petite, pas possible de fermer la porte avec le 3ème lit.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast/ meals 4 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch

Customer service

Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch