RESIDENCE ODALYS TOUROTEL

Address: Place de la Lombarde, 73440 Val Thorens  show map
Location: Quarter Lombarde
Guest score: 84% (49 of 58 recommend) (18 reviews)

Guest score: 84%

(49 of 58recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4.1 of 5
Apartement condition 3.7 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3.4 of 5
Value for money 3.7 of 5
Cleaning 3.8 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 18)

Très bon emplacement de la résidence, au...

Recommended by emma, France (France Tue 09 Jan 2018)
“Très bon emplacement de la résidence, au pied des pistes et proche des commerces”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Super emplacement, au pied des pistes, à...

Recommended by Milooze, France (France Sat 09 Dec 2017)
“Super emplacement, au pied des pistes, à proximité de tout.. Vue géniale Appart très bien avec balcon”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Emplacement idéal sur la piste et remont...

Recommended by Fx, France (France Wed 29 Nov 2017)
“Emplacement idéal sur la piste et remontées. Équipe au top. Appartement ok et rien à dire à ce tarif.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 3 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

meilleure situation géographique de VL thorens

Recommended by Stéphane 38300, France (France Wed 08 Feb 2017)
“excellent rapport qualité prix pouréduit dormir seulement car pas pratique pour préparer à manger,cuisine trop petite.. Mais la situation géographique de votre résidence est excellente. . chambres insonorisées ,mais demande un petit rafraîchissement. . ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Simple et efficace

Recommended by Matthieu, France (France Wed 08 Feb 2017)
“Résidence simple et efficace, accès aux pistes ski au pieds, casier à ski individuel à clef, proche commerce et galerie commerciales. Bien qu'agée, l'immeuble fait le job, et au final notre semaine était très agréable.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Résidence très bien située et agréable!!

Recommended by Cam, France (France Thu 01 Dec 2016)
“Résidence très bien située et agréable!!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

tourotel

Recommended by darsa, Israel (Israel Sun 15 May 2016)
“great appt in a great location”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Appartement très bien situé, au pied de ...

Recommended by lionath, France (France Thu 18 Feb 2016)
“Appartement très bien situé, au pied de piste, bon services à la réception, néanmoins nous l'avons trouvé très petit et cher en rapport qualité prix.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

super séjours

Recommended by Saïda , France (France Thu 07 Jan 2016)
“Merci à la centrale de réservation qui a oeuvre afin que nous puissions passer un merveilleux jour de l'an 😊merci Fanny pour votre dévouement ! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

déçue au départ car frigo hors service d...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 05 May 2015)
“déçue au départ car frigo hors service dans la chambre mais on nous a attribué une autre chambre très rapidement le personnel de l'accueil est très sympathique et serviable dommage qu'à l'arrivée on ne vous montre pas la chambre ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0
Cleaning 0 of 0


Customer service


Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch

Customer service

Book with us

  • - Val Thorens Réservation remains at your disposal at the following number: +33 4 79 00 01 06
  • 1- A large choice of accommodation with a wide range of hotels 3* to 5* and residences up to 5*
  • 2- Online secure booking system with real-time availabilities
  • 3- The efficient and relevant partner, through knowledge of the resort with all its services and assure you to spend a great time in our resort. All services booked through us will be delivered at the check-in point on your arrival
  • 4- Trust our local experts: we remain at your disposal and help you to organize your holidays: before, during and after your stay and for any further information you may require
  • 5- A welcome with personal touch